Meet Messinger Wood's Executive Board

Judy Seiler

President

judy@messingerwoods.org

Karen Stejbach
Vice President
karen@messingerwoods.org
Tina Miller
Second Vice President
tina@messingerwoods.org
Marianne Hites
Treasurer
marianne@messingerwoods.org
Petra Link
Secretary
petra@messingerwoods.org
Jen Reisdorf
Assistant Secretary
jen@messingerwoods.org